InfraCompute / Deals
Compass Datacenters Issuer II 2024-1
Data centre ABS for Compass Datacenters, 14 February 2024.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Compass Datacenters
- Date
- 14 February 2024
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- A-1 5.25%; other classes 5.75% / 7.00%Class coupons from SEC Form N-PORT fund holding reports
- Tenor
- Legal final Feb 2049 (SEC N-PORT)
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Tenor
- Legal final Feb 2049 (SEC N-PORT)
- Lenders and arrangers
- Structuring agent: Guggenheim Securities, LLC
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Compass Datacenters
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report) | 14 February 2024 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Compass Datacenters Issuer II 2024-1Source date: 14 February 2024
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
