InfraCompute / Deals
Equinix senior credit facility (2026)
Corporate credit facility for Equinix, US$5.5bn, 29 July 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Equinix
- Date
- 29 July 2026
- Structure
- Corporate credit facility
- Amount
- US$5.5bn
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenor
- Matures 25 Jul 2031
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bank loansNamed lender: BNP
- Tenor
- Matures 25 Jul 2031
- Security
- Senior unsecured
- Lenders and arrangers
- BofA (agent); BNP, Citi, Goldman, HSBC, JPM, MUFG lead arrangers; Arrangers / bookrunners: Scotiabank, TD, BofA Securities, BNP Paribas, Citi, Goldman Sachs, HSBC, JPMorgan, MUFG; Agent: BofA Securities (administrative agent)
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Equinix
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form 8-K (financing announcement / closing) | 29 July 2026 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Equinix senior credit facility (2026)Source date: 29 July 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
