InfraCompute / Deals
Yondr Group: European holdco facility
Corporate credit for Yondr Group, 2 June 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Yondr Group
- Date
- 2 June 2026
- Structure
- Corporate credit
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Sources
- 1 public source below
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Lender type not establishedNo lender named in the public sources held
- Event date
- 2 June 2026As of 2 June 2026
Qualitative facility disclosure only. Supports predominantly stabilised European platform and reduces asset-level leverage; no site allocation. Null amount must not be treated as zero. Distinct from Global LC facility announced on same date. No evidence of relationship to Slough ABS sufficient to calculate net debt. No complete borrower cash-flow schedule, issue price, fees, amortisation, hedging and benchmark observations available; exclude from all-in-cost ranking.
- Instrument
- holding-company facilityAs of 2 June 2026
Qualitative facility disclosure only. Supports predominantly stabilised European platform and reduces asset-level leverage; no site allocation. Null amount must not be treated as zero. Distinct from Global LC facility announced on same date. No evidence of relationship to Slough ABS sufficient to calculate net debt. No complete borrower cash-flow schedule, issue price, fees, amortisation, hedging and benchmark observations available; exclude from all-in-cost ranking.
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Yondr Group
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Yondr secures dual financings to accelerate hyperscale expansion across Europe and North AmericaSource date: 2 June 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
