InfraCompute / Deals
LMDV Issuer Co 2026-1
Data centre ABS for LMDV, 15 June 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- LMDV
- Date
- 15 June 2026
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- A 5.38%; B 5.91%; C 7.57%Class coupons from SEC Form N-PORT fund holding reports
- Tenor
- Legal final Jul 2056 (SEC N-PORT)
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Tenor
- Legal final Jul 2056 (SEC N-PORT)
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from LMDV
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report) | 15 June 2026 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- LMDV Issuer Co 2026-1Source date: 15 June 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
