InfraCompute / Deals
Cloverleaf Infrastructure: NVIDIA minority equity investment
Equity not debt for Cloverleaf Infrastructure, 21 August 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Cloverleaf Infrastructure
- Date
- 21 August 2026
- Structure
- Equity (not debt)
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Sources
- 1 public source below
Recorded terms
- Event date
- 21 August 2026As of 21 August 2026
Investment amount is undisclosed. Hardware-vendor investment does not establish hyperscaler offtake or a debt guarantee.
Parties
Project connections
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Cloverleaf Infrastructure
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Cloverleaf NVIDIA minority investmentSource date: 21 August 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
