InfraCompute / Deals
QTS ABS II (Phoenix) 2025-5
Data centre ABS for QTS, 3 December 2025.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- QTS
- Date
- 3 December 2025
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Sources
- 1 public source below
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Lenders and arrangers
- Banks named in accountants report (initial purchasers / arrangers): Barclays Capital Inc.
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from QTS
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report) | 3 December 2025 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- QTS ABS II (Phoenix) 2025-2Source date: 3 December 2025
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
