InfraCompute / Deals
Riot Platforms Coinbase secured term loan (A&R)
Corporate credit facility for Riot Platforms, US$200m, 27 April 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Riot Platforms
- Date
- 27 April 2026
- Structure
- Corporate credit facility
- Amount
- US$200m
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenor
- Extended by 364 days
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Private creditDeal described as Coinbase secured
- Tenor
- Extended by 364 days
- Security
- Bitcoin-secured
- Lenders and arrangers
- Coinbase Credit
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Riot Platforms
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form 8-K (financing announcement / closing) | 27 April 2026 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Riot Platforms Coinbase secured term loan (A&R)Source date: 27 April 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
