InfraCompute / Deals
WhiteFiber US$100m delayed draw term loan (from Bit Digital)
Corporate credit facility for WhiteFiber, US$100m, 27 May 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- WhiteFiber
- Date
- 27 May 2026
- Structure
- Corporate credit facility
- Amount
- US$100m
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenor
- Bridge to permanent financing
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Lender type not establishedNo lender named in the public sources held
- Tenor
- Bridge to permanent financing
- Security
- Delayed draw term loan
- Lenders and arrangers
- Bit Digital Capital (related party)
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from WhiteFiber
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form 8-K (financing announcement / closing) | 27 May 2026 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- WhiteFiber US$100m delayed draw term loan (from Bit Digital)Source date: 27 May 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
