InfraComputeThe capital behind compute.

InfraCompute / Deals

Crusoe Abilene JV (Blue Owl, Primary Digital) phase 2 construction loan

Project loan for Crusoe Abilene JV, US$7.1bn, 22 May 2025.

Key terms

Borrower or issuer
Crusoe Abilene JV
Date
22 May 2025
Structure
Project loan
Amount
US$7.1bn
Pricing
Not disclosed
Tenor
Not disclosed

Recorded terms

Lender type
Bank loansNamed lender: JPMorgan (lead)
Tenor
Not disclosed
Security
Project assets
Lenders and arrangers
JPMorgan (lead); Newmark (arranger); JPMorgan-led consortium; Newmark arranged the US$7.1bn phase 2 loan
Tenant or offtaker
Oracle (for OpenAI Stargate); 1.2GW campus

Parties

Related facilities

Similar financings

Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.

More from Crusoe Abilene JV

All Crusoe Abilene JV financings →

For counsel on this deal

Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.

Sources

  1. Crusoe Abilene JV (Blue Owl, Primary Digital) phase 2 construction loanSource date: 22 May 2025

About this record

Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.

Read the structure

Randeep Bubbra

InfraCompute Weekly

The week in compute finance, read from the filings.

Deals, terms and the clauses behind them, for the people financing data centres, GPU clouds and the power behind them. By Randeep Bubbra.

Working on a financing like this one? Book 20 minutes with Randeep to see how it compares.

Fridays, one email. Work email only. Unsubscribe any time. Privacy.