InfraCompute / Deals
Digital Realty US$740m term loan
Corporate credit facility for Digital Realty, US$740m, 13 January 2023.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Digital Realty
- Date
- 13 January 2023
- Structure
- Corporate credit facility
- Amount
- US$740m
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenor
- Matures 31 Mar 2025 + 12-month extension
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bank loansNamed lender: DBS
- Tenor
- Matures 31 Mar 2025 + 12-month extension
- Security
- Senior unsecured
- Lenders and arrangers
- Bank of America (agent); Arrangers / bookrunners: PNC, DBS, Raymond James, SMBC, Scotiabank, TD, Citi, BofA Securities; Agent: BofA Securities (administrative agent)
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Digital Realty
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form 8-K (financing announcement / closing) | 13 January 2023 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Digital Realty US$740m term loanSource date: 13 January 2023
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
