InfraCompute / Deals
DuPont Fabros US$1.0bn amended and restated credit facility
Corporate credit facility for DuPont Fabros, US$1bn, 25 July 2016.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- DuPont Fabros
- Date
- 25 July 2016
- Structure
- Corporate credit facility
- Amount
- US$1bn
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenor
- Matures July 25, 2020
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bank loansNamed lender: KeyBank
- Tenor
- Matures July 25, 2020
- Security
- Senior unsecured
- Lenders and arrangers
- Arrangers / bookrunners: RBC, KeyBank; Agent: KeyBank (administrative agent)
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from DuPont Fabros
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form 8-K (financing announcement / closing) | 25 July 2016 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- DuPont Fabros US$1.0bn amended and restated credit facilitySource date: 25 July 2016
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
