InfraCompute / Deals
Sabey Data Center Issuer 2020-1
Data centre ABS for Sabey Data Centers, 11 March 2020.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Sabey Data Centers
- Date
- 11 March 2020
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- 3.812%Class coupons from SEC Form N-PORT fund holding reports
- Security
- Master trust of data centre leases and assets (secured data centre revenue notes)
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Security
- Master trust of data centre leases and assets (secured data centre revenue notes)
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Sabey Data Centers
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form ABS-15G (third-party due diligence report) | 11 March 2020 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Sabey Data Center Issuer 2020-1Source date: 11 March 2020
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
