InfraCompute / Deals
Vantage Data Centers Issuer 2019-1
Data centre ABS for Vantage Data Centers, 23 July 2019.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Vantage Data Centers
- Date
- 23 July 2019
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- A-2 3.188%Class coupons from SEC Form N-PORT fund holding reports
- Security
- Master trust of data centre leases and assets (secured data centre revenue notes)
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Security
- Master trust of data centre leases and assets (secured data centre revenue notes)
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Vantage Data Centers
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form ABS-15G (third-party due diligence report) | 23 July 2019 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Vantage Data Centers Issuer 2019-1Source date: 23 July 2019
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
