InfraCompute / Deals
Soluna Generate Capital project credit facility
Project loan for Soluna Holdings, US$100m, 16 September 2025.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Soluna Holdings
- Date
- 16 September 2025
- Structure
- Project loan
- Amount
- US$100m
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenor
- Project-level
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Private creditNamed lender: Generate Lending / Generate Strategic Credit
- Tenor
- Project-level
- Security
- Senior secured, Project Dorothy 1A/2 and Kati (Texas) data centres
- Lenders and arrangers
- Generate Lending / Generate Strategic Credit
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEC Form 8-K (financing announcement / closing) | 16 September 2025 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Soluna Generate Capital project credit facilitySource date: 16 September 2025
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
