InfraCompute / Deals
Switch ABS Issuer 2025-2
Data centre ABS for Switch, US$659m, 26 September 2025.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Switch
- Date
- 26 September 2025
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- US$659m
- Pricing
- A-2-1 5.121%; A-2-2 5.365%Class coupons from SEC Form N-PORT fund holding reports
- Tenor
- Not disclosed
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Tenor
- Not disclosed
- Security
- 10 data centres across 4 campuses
- Lenders and arrangers
- Wells Fargo (lead left), RBC; MS, TD, Truist. Banks named in accountants report (initial purchasers / arrangers): Wells Fargo Securities, LLC, RBC Capital Markets, LLC, Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC
- Tenant or offtaker
- >70% revenue from IG tenants; ~500 customers
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Switch
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report) | 26 September 2025 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Switch ABS Issuer 2025-2Source date: 26 September 2025
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
