InfraCompute / Deals
TierPoint Issuer 2024-1
Data centre ABS for TierPoint, 26 April 2024.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- TierPoint
- Date
- 26 April 2024
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Security
- KBRA: The Notes are secured by 31 data centres generating approximately $407.7 million of Total Annualised Monthly Recurring Revenue (AMRR) and approximately $206.3 million of Annualised Adjusted Net Operating Income (AANOI) as of December 2023 (the Statistical Disclosure Date). This includes fee simple ownership interests in nine multi-customer enterprise data centres (37.7% of AANOI) located in eight markets and leasehold interests in 22 multi-customer enterprise data centres (62.3% of AANOI) located in 19 markets. The 31 data centres are comprised of approximately 703,893 square feet (sf) of data
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Security
- KBRA: The Notes are secured by 31 data centres generating approximately $407.7 million of Total Annualised Monthly Recurring Revenue (AMRR) and approximately $206.3 million of Annualised Adjusted Net Operating Income (AANOI) as of December 2023 (the Statistical Disclosure Date). This includes fee simple ownership interests in nine multi-customer enterprise data centres (37.7% of AANOI) located in eight markets and leasehold interests in 22 multi-customer enterprise data centres (62.3% of AANOI) located in 19 markets. The 31 data centres are comprised of approximately 703,893 square feet (sf) of data
- Lenders and arrangers
- Structuring agent: Guggenheim Securities, LLC
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from TierPoint
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report) | 26 April 2024 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- TierPoint Issuer 2024-1Source date: 26 April 2024
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
