InfraComputeThe capital behind compute.

InfraCompute / Deals

TierPoint Issuer 2026-1 and 2026-2 ABS

Data centre ABS for TierPoint, 3 September 2026.

Key terms

Borrower or issuer
TierPoint
Date
3 September 2026
Structure
Data centre ABS
Amount
Not disclosed
Pricing
Not disclosed
Security
34 data centres, AMRR ~US$491.4m, AANOI ~US$241.4m, 104.8MW; 12 fee simple, 22 leasehold

Recorded terms

Lender type
Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
Security
34 data centres, AMRR ~US$491.4m, AANOI ~US$241.4m, 104.8MW; 12 fee simple, 22 leasehold
Tenant or offtaker
2,464 customers; WA remaining term 2.1 years; top customer 5.3% of AMRR

Parties

Similar financings

Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.

More from TierPoint

All TierPoint financings →

For counsel on this deal

Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.

Sources

  1. TierPoint Issuer 2026-1 and 2026-2 ABSSource date: 3 September 2026

About this record

Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.

Read the structure

Randeep Bubbra

InfraCompute Weekly

The week in compute finance, read from the filings.

Deals, terms and the clauses behind them, for the people financing data centres, GPU clouds and the power behind them. By Randeep Bubbra.

Working on a financing like this one? Book 20 minutes with Randeep to see how it compares.

Fridays, one email. Work email only. Unsubscribe any time. Privacy.