InfraCompute / Deals
Cologix Canadian Issuer LP 2026-1
Data centre ABS for Cologix, 31 July 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Cologix
- Date
- 31 July 2026
- Structure
- Data centre ABS
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Security
- KBRA: The Notes are secured by 21 completed and operating Canadian data centres generating approximately $234.2 million of Total Annualised Revenue (AMRR) and approximately $150.2 million of Annualised Adjusted NOI (AANOI) as of March 31, 2026. This includes fee simple or equivalent ownership interests in four multi-customer enterprise data centres, representing approximately 41.9% of AANOI, and leasehold interests in 17 multi-customer enterprise data centres, representing approximately 58.1% of AANOI. The data centres are located across three Canadian markets: Montréal, Toronto and Vancouver.
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
- Security
- KBRA: The Notes are secured by 21 completed and operating Canadian data centres generating approximately $234.2 million of Total Annualised Revenue (AMRR) and approximately $150.2 million of Annualised Adjusted NOI (AANOI) as of March 31, 2026. This includes fee simple or equivalent ownership interests in four multi-customer enterprise data centres, representing approximately 41.9% of AANOI, and leasehold interests in 17 multi-customer enterprise data centres, representing approximately 58.1% of AANOI. The data centres are located across three Canadian markets: Montréal, Toronto and Vancouver.
- Lenders and arrangers
- Banks named in accountants report (initial purchasers / arrangers): RBC Capital Markets, LLC
- Tenant or offtaker
- As of the Statistical Disclosure Date, the customer / tenant population in the credit profile includes approximately 615 customers, and the customer stratification includes 10,719 billing items
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Cologix
Filed documents and legal terms
The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.
- Filed documents
- 1
- Governing law
- Not stated in the filed text
- Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
- 0
| Filed document | Dated | Governing law | In InfraCompute |
|---|---|---|---|
| Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report) | 31 July 2026 | – | – |
In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Cologix Canadian Issuer LP 2026-1Source date: 31 July 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
