InfraComputeThe capital behind compute.

InfraCompute / Deals

Digital Edge inaugural HoldCo loan

HoldCo term loan for Digital Edge, US$575m, 22 May 2026.

Key terms

Borrower or issuer
Digital Edge
Date
22 May 2026
Structure
HoldCo term loan
Amount
US$575m
Pricing
Not disclosed
Sources
1 public source below

Recorded terms

Lender type
Banks and private creditNamed lenders: MLABs Clifford Capital; MLAs BNP Paribas and Stonepeak Credit
Lenders and arrangers
MLABs Clifford Capital, Deutsche Bank, MUFG, SMBC and Standard Chartered; MLAs BNP Paribas and Stonepeak Credit; MUFG, SMBC and Standard Chartered sustainability-linked loan coordinators
Use of proceeds
Expansion in South Korea, Japan, India and Southeast Asia
Region
Asia-Pacific
Notes
First holding-company facility. Convertible to a sustainability-linked loan once targets are agreed. Tenor and pricing not disclosed.

Parties

Similar financings

Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.

More from Digital Edge

All Digital Edge financings →

For counsel on this deal

Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.

Sources

  1. Digital Edge: US$575m HoldCo financingSource date: 22 May 2026

About this record

Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.

Read the structure

Randeep Bubbra

InfraCompute Weekly

The week in compute finance, read from the filings.

Deals, terms and the clauses behind them, for the people financing data centres, GPU clouds and the power behind them. By Randeep Bubbra.

Working on a financing like this one? Book 20 minutes with Randeep to see how it compares.

Fridays, one email. Work email only. Unsubscribe any time. Privacy.