InfraCompute / Deals
Patmos Kansas City AI campus C-PACE loan
Commercial property assessed clean energy (C-PACE) loan for Patmos, US$100m, 12 January 2026.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Patmos
- Date
- 12 January 2026
- Structure
- Commercial property assessed clean energy (C-PACE) loan
- Amount
- US$100m
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Tenant or offtaker
- Multiple tenants have signed leases (the lender names Nebius)
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Lender type not establishedNo lender named in the public sources held
- Lenders and arrangers
- PACE Loan Group (Show Me PACE programme)
- Tenant or offtaker
- Multiple tenants have signed leases (the lender names Nebius)
- Use of proceeds
- Energy-efficiency, equipment, HVAC and plumbing works for the 35 MW AI campus in the former Kansas City Star building at 1601 McGee Street
- Region
- United States (Kansas City, Missouri)
- Notes
- Described as the largest C-PACE loan in Missouri to date. Rate and term not disclosed.
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
- Patmos: Patmos secures $100 million C-PACE loan to complete technology campus in Kansas CitySource date: 12 January 2026
- DCD: Patmos secures largest C-PACE loan in Missouri for Kansas City AI campusSource date: 12 January 2026
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
