InfraCompute / Deals
Term loan
Corporate credit for Yotta Data Services, Not.
Key terms
- Borrower or issuer
- Yotta Data Services
- Date
- Not disclosed
- Structure
- Corporate credit
- Amount
- INR13bn
- Pricing
- Not disclosed
- Sources
- 2 public sources below
Recorded terms
- Lender type
- Bank loansNo funder named; bank arranger: SBI Capital Markets (financial adviser)
- Primary lead · earlier observation
- SBI/Yotta INR1300crore,2023As of 21 October 2026
Notcompletelegalfacility orFXreconciliation.
- Currency
- INRAs of 22 October 2026
Full dated draws, repayments, fees, hedge costs and reserves remain unknown; no actual all-in cost eligibility. Adviser mandate does not prove funding completion, precise origination or 8.85% rate.
- Disclosure window
- FY2023–24As of 22 October 2026
Full dated draws, repayments, fees, hedge costs and reserves remain unknown; no actual all-in cost eligibility. Adviser mandate does not prove funding completion, precise origination or 8.85% rate.
- Separate ncd m inr
- 8000As of 22 October 2026
Full dated draws, repayments, fees, hedge costs and reserves remain unknown; no actual all-in cost eligibility. Adviser mandate does not prove funding completion, precise origination or 8.85% rate.
- Adviser
- SBI Capital Markets LimitedAs of 22 October 2026
Full dated draws, repayments, fees, hedge costs and reserves remain unknown; no actual all-in cost eligibility. Adviser mandate does not prove funding completion, precise origination or 8.85% rate.
Parties
Similar financings
Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.
More from Yotta Data Services
For counsel on this deal
Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.
Sources
About this record
Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.
