InfraComputeThe capital behind compute.

InfraCompute / Deals

Vantage Data Centers Jersey UK ABS 2025 tap

Data centre ABS for Vantage Data Centers, GBP254m, 30 October 2025.

Key terms

Borrower or issuer
Vantage Data Centers
Date
30 October 2025
Structure
Data centre ABS
Amount
£254m
Pricing
Not disclosed
Security
Refinanced CWL11 and CWL13 (Cardiff)

Recorded terms

Lender type
Bonds and securitisationsStructure: securitisation
Security
Refinanced CWL11 and CWL13 (Cardiff)

Parties

Similar financings

Same structure, other borrowers, closest in date.

More from Vantage Data Centers

All Vantage Data Centers financings →

Filed documents and legal terms

The documents behind this financing that are filed on SEC EDGAR, with the governing law each states. Read any document in full before relying on it; filers may redact commercial terms.

Filed documents
1
Governing law
Not stated in the filed text
Quoted in the clause and contract libraries
0
Filed documentDatedGoverning lawIn InfraCompute
Form ABS-15G Ex 99.1 (agreed-upon procedures / due diligence report)30 October 2025––

In-house counsel working on similar terms? Ask Randeep for a market check or see what is market.

For counsel on this deal

Acting for a lender, borrower or sponsor on a financing like this? Start from the filed precedents. Previews are open; the full text is free with InfraCompute Weekly.

Sources

  1. Vantage Data Centers Jersey UK ABS 2025 tapSource date: 30 October 2025

About this record

Compiled from the sources above. Terms are as announced and may have changed since. Methodology · Send a correction.

Read the structure

Randeep Bubbra

InfraCompute Weekly

The week in compute finance, read from the filings.

Deals, terms and the clauses behind them, for the people financing data centres, GPU clouds and the power behind them. By Randeep Bubbra.

Working on a financing like this one? Book 20 minutes with Randeep to see how it compares.

Fridays, one email. Work email only. Unsubscribe any time. Privacy.